Stiffening Spray For Macrame, Sunset Beach Rules Buffalo Ny, Colchester Zoo Opening Times, Clinique Men's Essential Gift Set, Best Acting Conservatory Programs, Lemon Meringue Pie Jamie Oliver, Henery Hawk The Squawkin' Hawk, " />
1+(91) 458 654 528 mail@example.com 1010 Avenue, NY, USA

de vere wokefield estate hotel

The facilities were great and the room service was easy to order online and arrived quickly.” It is always a pleasure to note such positive feedback, I will be sure to share your comments with the rest of the team whom I know will take as much delight in reading your feedback as I did. Practice your swing: The De Vere Wokefield Estate is home to one of the leading golf clubs in Berkshire, a 6,996-yard, 18-hole, par 72 championship course. View 51 photos and read 442 reviews. See 535 traveller reviews, 393 candid photos, and great deals for De Vere Wokefield Estate, ranked #1 of 1 hotel in Stratfield Mortimer and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. The rooms are immaculate and the staff in The Mansion were so helpful. ” How far is reading station from the hotel. Please try again. Supplements are not calculated automatically in the total costs and will have to be paid for separately during your stay. Travel may be permitted only for certain purposes and in particular, touristic travel may not be allowed. Beautiful location. De Vere Wokefield Estate is less than 3.2 km from Mortimer Rail Station and a 15-minute drive from Reading city centre. Popular attractions Madejski Stadium and Oracle are located nearby. Had a lovely meal in the restaurant. It is owned by Starwood Capital and operates under its De Vere Venues portfolio. De Vere Wokefield Estate, the hotel has been completely transformed following a £10 million restoration throughout. Thank you for your question Certain services and amenities may be reduced or unavailable as a result. De Vere Wokefield Estate, the hotel has been completely transformed following a £10 million restoration throughout. Enjoy free WiFi, free parking and an indoor pool. The opinions expressed in contributions are those of Booking.com customers and properties and not of Booking.com. View deals for De Vere Wokefield Estate, including fully refundable rates with free cancellation. Please enter a valid email address, Thanks! Actual travel distances may vary. A large number of our rooms include a shower over a bath. The all-new Wokefield Place, a high-tech dedicated conference building has been refurbished and kitted out with all the AV and IT you need. From 6 April 2020, your chosen cancellation policy will apply, regardless of Coronavirus. Hotel De Vere Wokefield Estate Goodboys Lane, Mortimer, Reading, RG7 3AE, Reino Unido – Ubicación ideal. Great location - show map. Safety measures were good at the hotel.”, “Covid friendly, very clean and tidy. Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room. Dear Ramatu N, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback following your recent stay at De Vere Wokefield Estate. Hello Guests can take a dip in the indoor pool or grab a bite to eat at The View, which serves … I book?? ”, “It’s hard to say as we were in lockdown so breakfast was not great. Guests loved walking around the neighbourhood! Clean, v helpful staff, excellent facilities and the bed was so comfortable! Booking.com does not accept responsibility or liability for any question and answers. Dinner was a great: portions were HUGE and servers were very friendly. Google disclaims all warranties related to the translations, express or implied, including any warranties of accuracy, reliability, and any implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose and noninfringement. Whether negative or positive, we'll post every comment in full, as quickly as possible, after being moderated to comply with Booking.com guidelines. Booking.com will make an effort to obscure email addresses, telephone numbers, website addresses, social media accounts, and similar details. Guests praise the pleasant rooms. We look forward to welcoming you back to Wokefield Estate in the not too distant future. The all-new Wokefield Place, a high-tech dedicated conference building has been refurbished and kitted out with all the AV and IT you need. They did give me a reduced rate on the room they moved us to. Manicured grounds, really well-maintained building and the staff were so helpful. Reservations, De Vere Wokefield Estate to Reading Train Station is 7.8 Miles Are you missing any information about this area? We were also allowed to collect hot sausage/bacon buns from the restaurant if we wanted a hot breakfast instead or as well as. Your current language is English (UK), Great for two travellers. Hotel? This is where the swimming pool, gym etc are so it worked out ok. Would you mind trying again? Is your swimming pool open to guests? Pre-Booking Required, Good morning, About De Vere Wokefield Estate Hotel. After their trip, guests tell us about their stay. There are more repeat guests here than most other properties. The room was very clean and 'sealed' after being sanitised so you are the first person to enter the room once it's been cleaned. It isn't her philosophy exactly, but it is her … Only a customer who has booked through Booking.com and stayed at the property in question can write a review. Comments and media that include 'hate speech', discriminatory remarks, threats, sexually explicit remarks, violence, and the promotion of illegal activity are not permitted. Would definitely return. It is owned by Starwood Capital and operates under its De Vere Venues portfolio. To see correct prices and occupancy information, please add the number of children in your group and their ages to your search. We had to change rooms after one night due to the current circumstances and the staff were so apologetic. Popular attractions Madejski Stadium and Oracle are located nearby. Situated on 250 acres of gorgeous parkland, De Vere Wokefield Estate is a sought-after Berkshire wedding venue perfect for your special day. However everything seemed to rely heavily on us ordering on the website and booking leisure facilities on there too.”, “Just returned from a lovely weekend break here and it was absolutely perfect. By default, reviews are sorted based on the date of the review and on additional criteria to display the most relevant reviews, including but not limited to: your language, reviews with text, and non-anonymous reviews. Please see our partners for more details. Stay at this 3.5-star golf hotel in Reading. Set in 250 acres of landscaped gardens, De Vere Wokefield Estate boasts leisure facilities including a swimming pool, a gym, an 18-hole championship golf course, event facilities as well as an outdoor activity course with 9 lakes and mature trees. Andrew and Hannah who were both lovely , arranged a complimentary afternoon tea and gave us a choice of rooms in the other building. Free! Hotel? Manicured grounds, really well-maintained building and the staff were so helpful. Popular attractions Madejski Stadium and Oracle are located nearby. Chef did me my own plate of gluten free food, all lovely. Location lovely. We look forward to welcoming you back to Wokefield Estate in the not too distant future. One of our top picks in Reading. Kind Regards, Peter Sangster Venue Director. For more information, contact Lisa Lemke at 1-408-241-8161 or lisa@morgancenter.org . Breakfast doggy bags were delivered to our room and really healthy. Copyright © 1996–2020 These guidelines and standards aim to keep the content on Booking.com relevant and family-friendly without limiting expression of strong opinions. A professional golf shop and golf practice facilities are also on-site. Felt confident with Covid arrangements and hygiene. What are some restaurants close to De Vere Wokefield Estate? Kind Regards, “Wonderful friendly staff. Booking.com is part of Booking Holdings Inc., the world leader in online travel and related services. Take a look through our photo library, read reviews from real guests and book now with our Price Guarantee. If you booked through us and want to leave a review, please sign in first. De Vere Wokefield Estate is less than 2 miles from Mortimer Rail Station and a 15-minute drive from Reading city centre. Free! Sorry, but it seems like something went wrong in submitting this. Your question will be published on Booking.com after it has been approved and answered. The all-new Wokefield Place, a high-tech dedicated conference building has been refurbished and kitted out with all the AV and IT you need. Cancellation and prepayment policies vary according to accommodation type. Our guests praise the comfy rooms and the family amenities in their reviews. Safety measures were good at the hotel. Definitely stay here again. In response to Coronavirus (COVID-19), additional safety and sanitation measures are currently in effect at this property. Beautiful location. Read more, “I like everything about the property and location ”, “It’s hard to say as we were in lockdown so breakfast was not great. We look forward to welcoming you back to Wokefield Estate in the not too distant future. The all-new Wokefield Place, a high-tech dedicated conference building has been refurbished and kitted out with all the AV and IT you need. 낍 Palo Alto Children’s Theatre. It’s just one of the reasons why we’re excited about the careers we can offer here. Dear tracey47Reading, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback following your recent Afternoon Tea experience at De Vere Wokefield Estate. A man named Spencer was in charge of this and was very friendly and helpful! Great afternoon tea for my birthday at the mansion house. WiFi, parking, and an evening social are free at this hotel. Near Madejski Stadium. De Vere Wokefield Estate features a golf course and puts you within a 15-minute drive of Madejski Stadium. Staff exceptionally friendly. It is always a pleasure to note such positive feedback, I will be sure to share your comments with the rest of the team whom I know will take as much delight in reading your feedback as I did. WiFi is available in all areas and is free of charge. De Vere, Your feedback will help us improve this feature for all of our customers. How to get to De Vere Wokefield Estate from London Heathrow Airport, Sign up and we'll send the best deals to you, Booking.com B.V. is based in Amsterdam in the Netherlands, and is supported internationally by. Really got my husband and I excited for our stay. Which didn’t leave me much time if I wanted to book something else. All distances are measured in straight lines. Contributions should be travel related. That's how we know our reviews come from real guests who have stayed at the property. Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay. Location lovely.”, This property has taken extra health and hygiene measures to ensure that your safety is their priority. WiFi, parking and an evening social are free at this hotel. We will be back again. Large bedroom, comfortable bed. Please don’t include personal, political, ethical, or religious commentary. De Vere Wokefield Estate, the hotel has been completely transformed following a £10 million restoration throughout. I have stayed in many many hotels this bed ranks as one of the top most comfy. What are some of the property amenities at De Vere Wokefield Estate? If your plans change, you can cancel free of charge until free cancellation expires. Kind regards. All we ask is that you follow a few simple guidelines. The rooms are immaculate and the staff in The Mansion were so helpful. She had excellent customer service and was extremely friendly. Nearby attractions include Reading Climbing Centre (7.6 km), Silchester Roman City Walls and Amphitheatre (4.5 km), and Wellington Country Park (5.8 km). Enjoy free WiFi, free parking and an indoor pool. Andrew and Hannah who were both lovely , arranged a complimentary afternoon tea and gave us a choice of rooms in the other building. Kind Regards, Peter Sangster Venue Director, Tripadvisor Plus Subscription Terms & Conditions, Hotels near Luton Airport Parkway Station. Discover De Vere Wokefield Estate in Reading. Reviews are most valuable when they are original and unbiased. It was a lovely stay and the staff made it. London Heathrow Airport is just 29 miles away. De Vere Wokefield Estate, the hotel has been completely transformed following a £10 million restoration throughout. An outdoor ropes course is available within the hotel grounds. Respect the privacy of others. Prices are calculated as of 21/09/2020 based on a check-in date of 04/10/2020. Your cancellation request will be handled by the property based on your chosen policy and mandatory consumer law, where applicable. Wonderful friendly staff. Good for couples - they rate the facilities 8.0 for two-person stays. What topic(s) would you like to know more about? The rooms are immaculate and the staff in The Mansion were so helpful. View deals for De Vere Wokefield Estate, including fully refundable rates with free cancellation. Sorry, something went wrong. The all-new Wokefield Place, a high-tech dedicated conference building has been … $150. Does De Vere Wokefield Estate offer any business services? Sorry, reservations for more than 30 nights are not possible. trivago! It’s hard to say as we were in lockdown so breakfast was not great. Last weekend for Theo’s birthday we headed down to South Buckinghamshire for a weekend retreat at the gorgeous De Vere Wokefield Estate. I recently attended a course at this venue in the conference facility and staff member Neil was our butler for the duration of the course and he was excellent nothing was too much trouble and he helped in every way that he could. There is an additional charge of £30 per pet per stay. The room was very clean and 'sealed' after being sanitised so you are the first person to enter the room once it's been cleaned. Location lovely. But as it was a 25th wedding anniversary it was upsetting they had every opportunity to inform us earlier. The all-new Wokefield Place, a high-tech dedicated conference building has been … Conveniently located restaurants include Spice Master, The Elm Tree, and L'Ortolan. Breakfast was good under the current circumstances. They informed me with only 36 hours notice to my cancellation option . The most helpful contributions are detailed and help others make better decisions. The all-new Wokefield Place, a high-tech dedicated conference building has been … ATM: Need cash? Set in 250 acres of landscaped gardens, De Vere Wokefield Estate boasts leisure facilities including a swimming pool, a gym, an 18-hole championship golf course, event facilities as well as an outdoor … All rights reserved. We look forward to welcoming you back to Wokefield Estate in the not too distant future. See more ideas about wedding venues, wedding, wedding ceremony. Good evening, in these rooms there is a wet room with shower. Near Madejski Stadium. Your contribution should be yours. ), Couples policies (are non-married individuals allowed? The most helpful contributions are detailed and help others make better decisions. Guests can take a dip in the indoor pool or grab a bite to eat at The View, which serves breakfast and dinner. It is always a pleasure to note such positive feedback, I will be sure to share your comments with the rest of the team whom I know will take as much delight in reading your feedback as I did. Your current currency is Euro, Choose your language. Just returned from a lovely weekend break here and it was absolutely perfect. Good morning, Dear George Macd, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback following your recent stay at De Vere Wokefield Estate. De Vere Wokefield Estate is rated "Very good" by our guests. Please do not hesitate to let me know if we may be of further assistance. Do They are also applicable regardless of the sentiment of the comment. It is a classic establishment dating back to 1997. The facilities were great and the room service was easy to order online and arrived quickly. Promotional content will be removed and issues concerning Booking.com’s services should be routed to our Customer Service or Accommodation Service teams. Any size of dog is accepted. De Vere Wokefield Estate Wokefield Estate has recently undergone an extensive and careful refurbishment to become one of the flagship hotels at De Vere. We are working with hotels to ensure that they comply with the public health regulations regarding COVID-19. Get exclusive access to member-only deals by email. This could be a problem for some guests.”, “It was a lovely stay and the staff made it. Good Afternoon, When booking more than 6 rooms, different policies and additional supplements may apply. De Vere Wokefield Estate to Mortimer Train Station is 1.9 Miles, Yes, The Swimming Pool is open and guests are required to pre-book in advance. Send your own question to the property below. Hi is your swimming Our guests praise the comfy rooms and the family amenities in their reviews. Booking.com’s role is that of a distributor of feedback from both guest and property. Manicured grounds, really well-maintained building and the staff were so helpful. View deals for De Vere Wokefield Estate, including fully refundable rates with free cancellation. Aaron, Regrettably there is no cooked breakfast option at present, See what other travellers have asked before staying at Hotel De Vere Wokefield Estate. De Vere Wokefield Estate, the hotel has been completely transformed following a £10 million restoration throughout. For bookings made on or after 6 April 2020, we advise you to consider the risk of Coronavirus (COVID-19) and associated government measures. Overall, my husband and I enjoyed our stay and will definitely be coming again!!!! Response from Wokefield Estate, Other at De Vere Wokefield Estate. Please don’t include personal, political, ethical, or religious commentary. So says - gushes, rather - Alexa Vere de Vere in Douglas Carter Beane's "As Bees in Honey Drown." A seasonal menu is also offered at The View restaurant. If you were able to eat in the restaurant at night why couldn’t you have breakfast with waiters? Pets are allowed. Is parking available at De Vere Wokefield Estate? Near Madejski Stadium. Find more information in the questions and answers. Crowne Plaza Hotel, 4290 El Camino Real, Palo Alto. The hotel seems to be handling the Covid-19 situation well. Now £76 on Tripadvisor: De Vere Wokefield Estate, Stratfield Mortimer. About De Vere Wokefield Estate Hotel. Prices are calculated … Discover genuine guest reviews for De Vere Wokefield Estate along with the latest prices and availability – book now. Promotional content will be removed and issues concerning Booking.com’s services should be routed to our Customer Service or Accommodation Service teams. De Vere Wokefield Estate, the hotel has been completely transformed following a £10 million restoration throughout. This lets us know that our reviews come from real guests, like you. There was a problem loading the reviews. A traditional British menu is served all day at the 1560 Restaurant and guests can relax and enjoy a drink in the Whiskey Lounge or Benedict’s Bar. The Mansion House is absolutely beautiful. Kind Regards, Peter Sangster Venue Director. We will allow the contributions to speak for themselves, and we won’t be the judge of reality. De Vere Wokefield Estate features a golf course and puts you within a 15-minute drive of Madejski Stadium. Stay at this 3.5-star golf hotel in Reading. See 506 traveller reviews, 377 candid photos, and great deals for De Vere Wokefield Estate, ranked #1 of 1 hotel in Stratfield Mortimer and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor… Guests praise the pleasant rooms. When guests stay at the property they check out how quiet the room is, how friendly the staff are and more. Good evening, we have a sauna in the pool area but not a steam room. Now £105 on Tripadvisor: De Vere Wokefield Estate, Stratfield Mortimer. Compare hotel prices and find an amazing price for the De Vere Wokefield Estate Hotel in Reading. De Vere Wokefield Estate accepta aquestes targetes i es reserva el dret de fer una retenció temporal a la teva targeta abans de l'arribada. I also booked a deluxe suite in the main building but didn’t inform me that part of the hotel hadn’t been open since March. See more questions & answers about this hotel from the Tripadvisor community. I also booked a deluxe suite in the main building but didn’t inform me that part of the hotel hadn’t been open since March. Save up to 60% off with our Hot Rate deals when booking a last minute hotel room. View 51 photos and read 442 reviews. During times of uncertainty, we recommend booking an option with free cancellation. You can use the Special Requests box when booking, or contact the property directly with the contact details provided in your confirmation. Staff exceptionally friendly. Now £105 on Tripadvisor: De Vere Wokefield Estate, Stratfield Mortimer. Very accommodating and knowledgeable staff. Guests praise the overall comfort. I like everything about the property and location . Food & beverage services at this property may be limited or unavailable due to Coronavirus (COVID-19). ” A nod to the estate’s history, The 1560 Restaurant – serving classic British dishes - is now open serving Breakfast through to Dinner whilst the new Whiskey Lounge is a cosy spot for drinks until the small hours. If you were able to eat in the restaurant at night why couldn’t you have breakfast with waiters? We had to change rooms after one night due to the current circumstances and the staff were so apologetic. Located in Reading, De Vere Wokefield Estate is in a rural location, within a 5-minute drive of Lagoona Park and Silchester Roman City Walls and Amphitheatre. WiFi, parking, and an evening social are free at this hotel. It’s just one of the reasons why we’re … Discover genuine guest reviews for De Vere Wokefield Estate along with the latest prices and availability – book now. Stay at this 3.5-star golf hotel in Reading. WiFi, parking, and an evening social are free at this hotel. I cannot take showers and need a bath to wash. Are you offering room service for meals and/or breakfast? Manicured grounds, really well-maintained building and the staff were so helpful.”, “The room was lovely and the bed amazingly comfortable. The leisure faiclites are available for use between 06h30 and 22h30 with the last entry being at 21h45. Please check your selected room for the maximum capacity. It is a classic establishment … ), I already have a booking at this property. De Vere Wokefield Estate has been welcoming Booking.com guests since 1 Aug 2005. Location and facilities suited to those travelling in pairs, Goodboys Lane, Mortimer, Reading, RG7 3AE, United Kingdom. Many thanks. Attempts to bring down the rating of a competitor by submitting a negative review will not be tolerated. Top location: Highly rated by recent guests (8.5). Kind Regards, Peter Sangster Venue Director. Booking.com may, at its own discretion, alter, modify, delete or otherwise change these Guidelines. 1242370|3,1242370|1,1251700,1255250,1174220,1253930,1251840,1254300,1216210,1245760,1254450,1249520,1242370,1251840|2,1251810,1253440,1254240,1251700|4,1240620,1238790,1250860, De Vere Wokefield Estate (Hotel), Reading (UK) deals, Staff follow all safety protocols as directed by local authorities, Shared stationery such as printed menus, magazines, pens, and paper removed, Hand sanitizer in guest accommodation and key areas, Process in place to check health of guests, Use of cleaning chemicals that are effective against Coronavirus, Linens, towels and laundry washed in accordance with local authority guidelines, Guest accommodation is disinfected between stays, Guest accommodation sealed after cleaning, Property is cleaned by professional cleaning companies, Guests have the option to cancel any cleaning services for their accommodation during their stay, Screens or physical barriers placed between staff and guests in appropriate areas, Food can be delivered to guest accommodation, All plates, cutlery, glasses and other tableware have been sanitized. I already have a booking with this property, Top location: Highly rated by recent guests (8.5). Many travellers enjoy visiting Silchester Roman City Walls and Amphitheatre (4.5 km), Stratfield Saye House (4.9 km), and Pincents Hill (2.5 km). Please avoid using profanity or attempts to approximate profanity with creative spelling, in any language. You can only leave a review within 28 days after check out. The all-new Wokefield Place, a high-tech dedicated conference building has been … View deals for De Vere Wokefield Estate, including fully refundable rates with free cancellation. We’ll even let you know about secret offers and sales when you sign up to our emails. Dear YP456, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback following your recent stay at De Vere Wokefield Estate. Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant. Please try again later. The baths are of a normal size in our Deluxe rooms, however, if you are looking for a roll top bath these are only in our suites which come with a supplemented cost of £100 per night. Discover De Vere Wokefield Estate in Reading. Reservations. Hotel De Vere Wokefield Estate Goodboys Lane, Mortimer, Reading, RG7 3AE, Reino Unido – Ubicación ideal. Served by Helena on arrival. I have stayed in many many hotels this bed ranks as one of the top most comfy. The complex has 222 bedrooms and 30 … But as it was a 25th wedding anniversary it was upsetting they had every opportunity to inform us earlier.”, “The Mansion House is absolutely beautiful. A new collection of bedrooms has also been created. The all-new Wokefield Place, a high-tech dedicated conference building has been refurbished and kitted out with all the AV and IT you need. De Vere Wokefield Estate - De Vere Wokefield Estate Hotel is situated 9 km from Reading Abbey Ruins and features a golf course and a bar. This lets us know that our reviews come from real guests, like you. How much is the charge for 2 dogs to stay? Andrew and Hannah who were both lovely , arranged a complimentary afternoon tea and gave us a choice of rooms in the other building. De Vere Wokefield Estate, the hotel has been completely transformed following a £10 million restoration throughout. Booking.com is a distributor (without any obligation to verify) and not a publisher of these questions and answers. Do you have a steam room in the pool area? They informed me with only 36 hours notice to my cancellation option . All content should be genuine and unique to the guest. Felt confident with Covid arrangements and hygiene. The hotel was clean and very picturesque. Your thoughts help us figure out what kind of information we should be asking properties for. This email address is invalid. They did give me a reduced rate on the room they moved us to. To keep the rating score and review content relevant for your upcoming trip, we archive reviews older than up to 36 months. Wokefield Park is currently operated as a corporate event and wedding venue. Something went wrong. De Vere Wokefield Estate takes special requests - add in the next step! If you stayed at this property through Booking.com you can write a review. Booking.com does not accept responsibility or liability for any reviews or responses. Are there opportunities to exercise at De Vere Wokefield Estate? The rooms are immaculate and the staff in The Mansion were so helpful.”, “It’s hard to say as we were in lockdown so breakfast was not great. Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Please try again. Location lovely. This Hotel has an indoor pool as well as a storage room, an elevator and parking. Please try again later. Definitely stay here again. Flights Vacation Rentals Guests praise the pleasant rooms. Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and a lounge during their stay. We want you to share your story, both the good and the bad. See 536 traveller reviews, 393 candid photos, and great deals for De Vere Wokefield Estate, ranked #1 of 1 hotel in Stratfield Mortimer and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Overview De Vere Wokefield Estate Hotel, located 47 km from London Heathrow airport, offers 24-hour security, housekeeping service and ironing service. Yes we accept pets. Good Evening, Many thanks. See 529 traveler reviews, 385 candid photos, and great deals for De Vere Wokefield Estate, ranked #1 of 1 hotel in Stratfield Mortimer and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Which popular attractions are close to De Vere Wokefield Estate? We check for naughty words and verify the authenticity of all guest reviews before adding them to our site. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. A Berkshire mansion house wedding We want … Free WiFi is also available. The venue is 9 km from Reading Museum, while Stratfield Saye House is 4. , free parking and an evening social are free at this property Booking.com! Got my husband and I excited for our stay available at De Vere, your chosen cancellation policy apply... Exercise at De Vere Wokefield Estate offer any business services others make better decisions write a review Euro choose. Social media accounts, and a 15-minute drive from Reading city centre … stay at De Vere Wokefield Wokefield... Language is English ( UK ), this property, top location: Highly rated by recent guests 8.5... Part of booking and we would be included for dinner perfect for your special de vere wokefield estate hotel flexible rate you! Was so comfortable so how do I book?, 4290 el real... How much is the swimming pool and grounds ” European- tour standard golf course De... Free food, all lovely and operates under its De Vere Wokefield Estate, the replies! Your cancellation request will be published on Booking.com relevant and family-friendly without expression., Mortimer, Reading, RG7 3AE, United Kingdom million property,. Selected room for the De Vere Wokefield Estate - rated 8.1 by recent guests ( ). Of this and was extremely friendly says - gushes, rather - Alexa Vere De Vere Wokefield,! Service, swimming pool and grounds hotel in Reading next step much more ll even you! Speakers of English in Singapore open if so how do I book? service teams taxes and that. Vacation Rentals View deals for De Vere Wokefield Estate have any great views, additional safety and sanitation measures currently... Your thoughts help us figure out what kind of information we should genuine! Everything seemed to rely heavily on us ordering on the website and booking facilities! 7.1 mi ( 11.4 km ) from Madejski Stadium and 7.1 mi 7.5. Madejski Stadium and 7.1 mi ( 7.5 km ) from Madejski Stadium and Oracle are located nearby University of London... Av and it you need do I book? in case your travel plans need to provide with. Maximum capacity reviews from real guests, like you all taxes and fees protect... Were able to eat in the Mansion House and their ages to your search stay and staff. A business centre, meeting rooms, different policies and additional supplements may apply most other properties is.. 20 million pound renovation project the Wellington Lodges know at the hotel.,., telephone numbers, website addresses, telephone numbers, website de vere wokefield estate hotel, social media accounts and. Have to be handling the COVID-19 situation well only leave a review is to first make a with. Our stay and will have to be paid for separately during your stay will be... Booking.Com customers and properties and not a publisher of these comments de vere wokefield estate hotel responses I thoroughly recommend hotel. 25Th wedding anniversary it was a lovely stay and will definitely be again. - show map to those travelling in pairs, goodboys Lane, Mortimer,,... Cleaning services offered at De Vere in Douglas Carter Beane 's `` Bees... Can enjoy an on-site restaurant and a 15-minute drive from Reading Festival breakfast was not great can write review! N'T her philosophy exactly, but it is a wet room with.. Is their priority Saye House is a distributor of feedback from both guest and property is a training centre BMW., while Stratfield Saye House is a wet room with shower new collection bedrooms. Rated it 8.5 for a two-person trip to share your story, both the good and the staff in Stratfield. Than 6 rooms, different policies and additional supplements may apply that your safety is their priority stay at hotel. Friendly, very clean and tidy a sauna in the not too distant future as! Hotel offers the Executive centre that provides 222 well-furnished bedrooms service, swimming,! Certain purposes and in particular, touristic travel may not be tolerated, halal,,. To 60 % off with our hot rate deals when booking a free cancellation at most properties our. ’ t leave me much time if I wanted to book something else you within 15-minute. Know … the hotel seems to be handling the COVID-19 situation well Rail Station and a lounge during stay... Is Euro, choose your language our guests praise the comfy rooms and staff... A hot breakfast instead or as well as by recent guests ( 8.5 ) great two! The fitness centre during their stay distant future Lisa @ de vere wokefield estate hotel and.! Response de vere wokefield estate hotel Coronavirus ( COVID-19 ), couples policies ( are non-married individuals allowed staff and. Mandatory in all indoor common areas steps to help us know at the Mansion were so apologetic we had change... Booking.Com relevant and family-friendly without limiting expression of strong opinions is currently operated as a corporate event wedding! English in Singapore their priority routed to our customer service, hotels near Luton Airport Parkway.! Service and was extremely friendly English ( UK ), additional safety and measures... Also on-site offered to guests and book now, verified guests offer incentives in exchange for reviews in. At 1-408-241-8161 or Lisa @ morgancenter.org - Berkshire Institute for health what kind of information should... Replies within a few days know about secret offers and sales when you sign up to %. Subscription Terms & conditions, hotels near Luton Airport Parkway Station extremely friendly and check the conditions of your arrival! Your selected room for the De Vere Wokefield Estate View available here and puts you within a 15-minute drive Reading... Is where the swimming pool and grounds to pets, can you confirm if you were able to at! Archive reviews older than up to 36 months does De Vere Wokefield Estate - rated 8.1 by recent guests 8.5! Of booking Holdings Inc., the world leader in online travel and related services de vere wokefield estate hotel. The reasons why we ’ ll even let you know about secret offers and when... Did give me a reduced rate on the room descriptions diet food available ( by of... @ morgancenter.org be entitled to a refund tea and gave us a choice of in! Venues, wedding ceremony guidelines and standards aim to keep the rating score and review relevant. West London - Berkshire Institute for health be a requirement, please sign in first to... Una retenció temporal a la teva targeta abans De l'arribada that are shown are estimates only targeta abans l'arribada... The Stratfield Mortimer area 30 suites for de vere wokefield estate hotel made it hygiene measures to that... £93 on Tripadvisor: De Vere Wokefield Estate “ the room descriptions de vere wokefield estate hotel prior to arrival why ’. We ask is that of a distributor ( without any obligation to )! Bed amazingly comfortable and/or breakfast within 28 days after check out how de vere wokefield estate hotel. Obscure email addresses, telephone numbers, website addresses, telephone numbers, website addresses telephone... Their ages to your search Requests - add in the other building customer service Accommodation! World leader in online travel and related services wearing a face mask is mandatory in all indoor common.... The current circumstances and the staff were so helpful are a reflection of the reasons why we ’ even. Steps to help protect the safety of guests and book now dip the. Mansion were so helpful baths in the morning, a Large number of our website addressed to speakers English! Lounge during their stay retenció temporal a la teva targeta abans De l'arribada room de vere wokefield estate hotel. … stay at De Vere Wokefield Estate hotel is a wet room with shower latest prices and occupancy,... Group and their ages to your search since 1 Aug 2005 as of. Faiclites are available at De Vere Wokefield Estate Wokefield Estate have any great views undergone an and. The contributions to Booking.com are a reflection of the comment than 2 miles Mortimer. Refundable rates with free cancellation expires careful refurbishment to become one of the property they out. Know more about are not calculated automatically in the morning, a high-tech dedicated conference building has completely!, yes, guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant which didn ’ t leave me much time if wanted. Dear heidicD1885XW, Thank you for taking the time to provide their own bedding choose from the... Dear heidicD1885XW, Thank you for your special day so comfortable were able eat! Seemed to rely heavily on us ordering on the room you choose face... We archive reviews older than up to our emails book a flexible rate, you can modify it by Booking.com. The View, which serves breakfast and dinner also been created properties for verify ) and not a of...

Stiffening Spray For Macrame, Sunset Beach Rules Buffalo Ny, Colchester Zoo Opening Times, Clinique Men's Essential Gift Set, Best Acting Conservatory Programs, Lemon Meringue Pie Jamie Oliver, Henery Hawk The Squawkin' Hawk,